Member Lists

RCBC Recycling Hotline Sponsors

Recycling hotline sponsors

RCBC Hotline/Recyclepedia Regional District Sponsors

CARIBOO METRO VANCOUVER
CENTRAL KOOTENAY NORTH OKANAGAN
CENTRAL OKANAGAN OKANAGAN - SIMILKAMEEN
COWICHAN VALLEY PEACE RIVER
FRASER FORT GEORGE SQUAMISH LILLOOET
FRASER VALLEY SUNSHINE COAST
KOOTENAY-BOUNDARY THOMPSON NICOLA
Organization Name Website
Keen on Green Disposal & Recycling https://www.keenongreenrecycle.com/
Keep It Green Recycling https://www.keepitgreenrecycling.ca/
Kindred Recycling Services https://www.kindredservices.ca/
Knox Mountain Metals
Komptech Americas https://komptechamericas.com/
KRP Waste Solutions Inc. https://www.krpwaste.ca/
Light House Sustainability Society http://www.light-house.org/
London Drugs https://www.londondrugs.com/
Mac's Traders Inc. https://www.macstraders.com/
Major Appliance Recycling Roundtable https://www.marrbc.ca/
MANNA Sacred Meals https://mannamenu.com/
Mattress Recycling https://mattressrecycling.ca
Mayne Island Recycling Society https://www.mayneisland.com/
McLeod Lake Indian Band https://www.mlib.ca/
Metro Vancouver http://www.metrovancouver.org
New West Gypsum Recycling (BC) Inc. https://www.nwgypsum.com/
Nintendo of Canada Ltd. https://www.nintendo.com/en_CA/
North Coast Regional District https://www.ncrdbc.com/
North Star Recycling https://www.northstarmetalrecycling.com/
NSD Disposal Ltd. http://www.nsddisposal.com
Nu-Plastic Services
Okanagan College https://www.okanagan.bc.ca/
Oliver Recycling & Salvage
Outdoor Power Equipment Institute of Canada https://www.opeic.ca/
Pacific Blasting and Demolition http://www.pacificblasting.com
Pacific National Exhibition https://www.pne.ca/
Pacific Woodwaste Inc.
Parskville Bottle and Recycling Depot https://parksvillebottledepot.com/
Peace River Regional District https://prrd.bc.ca/
Peak Disposal http://www.peakdisposal.com
Pinnacle Fibres Inc https://www.pinnaclefibres.com/
Product Care Recycling https://www.productcare.org/
R3 Recycle-It Resource Recovery https://recycleitresource.com/
Raven Recycling Society https://ravenrecycling.org/
Reclaim Plastics https://reclaimplastics.com/
Recycle BC https://www.recyclebc.ca
Recycle Systems https://www.recyclesys.com/
RecycleSmart https://recycle-smart.com/
Recycling Alternative https://recyclingalternative.com/
Recycling and Environmental Action Plan Society https://www.reaps.org/
Recycling Council of Alberta https://recycle.ab.ca/
Recycling Council of Ontario https://rco.on.ca/
Regional District of Bulkley-Nechako https://www.rdbn.bc.ca/
Regional District of Central Kootenay https://www.rdck.ca/
Regional District of Central Okanagan https://www.regionaldistrict.com/
Regional District of East Kootenay https://www.rdek.bc.ca/
Regional District of Fraser-Fort George https://www.rdffg.bc.ca/
Regional District of Kitimat-Stikine https://www.rdks.bc.ca/
Regional District of Kootenay Boundary https://rdkb.com/
Regional District of North Okanagan http://www.rdno.ca

Pages