Member Lists

Warning message

Some recycling and solid waste facilities are temporarily closed, operating with reduced hours, or accepting a limited range of materials – please call ahead. Consider delaying your visit to facilities unless absolutely necessary by storing dry recyclables and other items at home temporarily.

RCBC Recycling Hotline Sponsors

 

Electronic Products Recycling Association Product Care British Columbia Ministry of Environment
Encorp Metro Vancouver National Brewers

RCBC Hotline/Recyclepedia Regional District Sponsors

CARIBOO METRO VANCOUVER
CENTRAL KOOTENAY NORTH OKANAGAN
CENTRAL OKANAGAN OKANAGAN - SIMILKAMEEN
COWICHAN VALLEY PEACE RIVER
FRASER FORT GEORGE SQUAMISH LILLOOET
FRASER VALLEY SUNSHINE COAST
KOOTENAY-BOUNDARY THOMPSON NICOLA
Organization Name Website
Enviro-Grit Recycling http://www.unitedconcreteandgravel.com
EnviroLeach Technologies Inc. http://www.enviroleach.com
Ermeltek International Services http://www.ermeltek.com
Evergreen Office Spaces Ltd. http://www.evergreenofficespaces.com/
EWWF Systems Ltd. http://www.eco-win.ca
Exchange-A-Blade Ltd. http://www.exchangeablade.com/
Fairware Promotional Products http://www.fairware.com
FCM Recycling Inc. http://www.fcmrecycling.com
Fluent Motion Inc. http://www.fluentmotion.com
Foam Only http://foamonly.ca
Fraser Plastics
Fraser Valley Regional District http://www.fvrd.bc.ca
Fred Rabiner
FSJ Eco Depot Recycling Centre http://www.ecodepotrecycling.com
Galiano Island Recycling and Resources Society
Gallop International Trading Co. Ltd. www.plant-plus.com
Garbage Recycling in Pender Society (GRIPS)
Ginove Inc. http://www.ginove.ca
Glacier Media Group https://www.glaciermedia.ca/
Global Enlightening Enterprise Incorporated http://www.globalenlightening.com
Green Coast Rubbish http://www.greencoastrubbish.com
Green Energy Services Inc. http://www.greenenergyservices.ca
Green Inspiration BC http://www.greeninspirationbc.ca
Green Life Compostable Products Ltd. http://www.greenlifecompost.com
Greenpeace Canada https://www.greenpeace.org/canada/en/
GreenSpace Waste Solutions http://www.gswaste.com
Grizzly Force https://www.grizzlyforce.ca/
Harris Gilmore Recycling http://www.harrisgilmorerecycling.com
Harvest Power http://www.harvestpower.com/bc
Health Products Stewardship Association http://www.healthsteward.ca
Hitfar Concepts https://hitfar.com/
hottubrecycling.com http://www.hottubrecycling.com
In-Tent Planning Inc
Inclusion BC http://www.inclusionbc.org
INEO Employment Services - Recycle Matters https://www.ineoemployment.com/
Inpress Technologies Inc.
Interior Freight & Bottle Depot Ltd. http://www.interiorrecycling.com
Ira Kim
Island Return-It Recycling Centre (Duncan) http://www.islandreturnit.com
Jeff Ainge & Associates Inc.
Junction Bottle Depot https://www.return-it.ca/locations/junction-bottle-depot/
Junk Rangers Junk Removal http://www.junkrangers.ca
K.C. Recycling
K2 Services http://www.k2services.ca
Keen on Green Disposal & Recycling http://www.keenongreenrecycle.com
Keep It Green Recycling http://www.keepitgreenrecycling.ca
Keurig Canada Inc. https://www.keurig.ca/
Kickstand https://www.eastvankickstand.org
Kidney Foundation - Recycle for Life http://www.kidney.bc.ca
Knox Mountain Metals

Pages