Member Lists

Organization Name Website
GreenSpace Waste Solutions http://www.gswaste.com
Harris Gilmore Recycling http://www.harrisgilmorerecycling.com
Harvest Power http://www.harvestpower.com/bc
Health Products Stewardship Association http://www.healthsteward.ca
Hot Tub Recycling http://www.hottubrecycling.com
In-Tent Planning Inc
Inclusion BC http://www.inclusionbc.org
Interior Freight & Bottle Depot Ltd. http://www.interiorrecycling.com
IPL Inc. http://www.ipl-plastics.com
Ira Kim
Island Return-It Recycling Centre (Duncan) http://www.islandreturnit.com
K.C. Recycling
Keep It Green Recycling http://www.keepitgreenrecycling.ca
Kidney Foundation - Recycle for Life http://www.kidney.bc.ca
Knox Mountain Metals
KRM Recyclers http://www.krm.ca
Langley Bottle Depot http://www.langleybottledepot.com
Langley Recycling Inc. http://www.langleyrecyclinginc.com
London Drugs http://www.londondrugs.com/
Long Walk Manufacturing Ltd.
Lynn Bailey
Mac's Traders Inc. http://www.macstraders.com
Machinex Recycling Services Western Inc. http://www.machinexrs.com
Major Appliance Recycling Roundtable http://www.marrbc.ca
Mansonville Plastics (BC) Ltd. http://www.mansonvilleplastics.com/
Mayne Island Recycling Society http://www.mayneisland.com
Meadows Landscape http://www.meadowslandscapesupply.com
Merlin Plastics Supply Inc. http://www.merlinplastics.com
Metalex Products http://www.metalexleadrecycling.com
Metro Vancouver http://www.metrovancouver.org
MGM Management http://www.mgm-management.com
Mick Andic
Mini-Load Disposal http://www.miniloaddisposal.com
Ministry of Environment http://www.env.gov.bc.ca/epd/
Mira Kim
MJ Waste Solutions http://www.mjwastesolutions.ca
Mr. Recycle http://www.MrRecycle.com
Multi-Material BC http://www.multimaterialbc.ca
Nanaimo Recycling Exchange Society http://www.recycling.bc.ca
National Energy Canada, LLC. http://nationalenergycanada.com
New West Gypsum Recycling (BC) Inc. http://www.nwgypsum.com
Nintendo of Canada Ltd.
North Star Recycling http://www.northstarmetalrecycling.com/
Northern Environmental Action Team (NEAT) http://www.neat.ca
Northwest Wildlife Preservation Society
Nova Products http://www.novaproducts.ca
NSD Disposal Ltd. http://www.nsddisposal.com
Nu-Plastic Services
Okanagan College http://www.okanagan.bc.ca/
Oliver Auto Recycling

Pages