Member Lists

Warning message

Some recycling and solid waste facilities are temporarily closed, operating with reduced hours, or accepting a limited range of materials – please call ahead. Consider delaying your visit to facilities unless absolutely necessary by storing dry recyclables and other items at home temporarily.

RCBC Recycling Hotline Sponsors

 

Electronic Products Recycling Association Product Care British Columbia Ministry of Environment
Encorp Metro Vancouver National Brewers

RCBC Hotline/Recyclepedia Regional District Sponsors

CARIBOO METRO VANCOUVER
CENTRAL KOOTENAY NORTH OKANAGAN
CENTRAL OKANAGAN OKANAGAN - SIMILKAMEEN
COWICHAN VALLEY PEACE RIVER
FRASER FORT GEORGE SQUAMISH LILLOOET
FRASER VALLEY SUNSHINE COAST
KOOTENAY-BOUNDARY THOMPSON NICOLA
Organization Name Website
Metro Vancouver http://www.metrovancouver.org
Ministry of Environment http://www.env.gov.bc.ca/epd/
New West Gypsum Recycling (BC) Inc. http://www.nwgypsum.com
Nintendo of Canada Ltd.
North Star Recycling http://www.northstarmetalrecycling.com/
NSD Disposal Ltd. http://www.nsddisposal.com
Nu-Plastic Services
Okanagan College http://www.okanagan.bc.ca/
Oliver Recycling & Salvage
Outdoor Power Equipment Institute of Canada http://www.opeic.ca
Pacific Blasting and Demolition http://www.pacificblasting.com
Pacific National Exhibition http://www.pne.ca
Pacific Woodwaste Inc.
Parskville Bottle and Recycling Depot https://www.return-it.ca/locations/parksville-bottle-recycling/
Peace River Regional District http://www.prrd.bc.ca
Peak Disposal http://www.peakdisposal.com
Product Care Recycling http://www.productcare.org
R3 Recycle-It Resource Recovery http://www.recycleitresource.com
Raven Recycling Society http://www.ravenrecycling.org
Recycle BC https://www.recyclebc.ca
Recycle Systems http://www.recyclesys.com
Recycling Alternative http://www.recyclingalternative.com
Recycling and Environmental Action Plan Society http://www.reaps.org
Recycling Council of Alberta http://www.recycle.ab.ca
Recycling Council of Ontario http://www.rco.on.ca
Regional District of Bulkley-Nechako http://www.rdbn.bc.ca/
Regional District of Central Kootenay http://www.rdck.bc.ca
Regional District of Central Okanagan http://www.regionaldistrict.com
Regional District of Fraser-Fort George http://www.rdffg.bc.ca
Regional District of Kitimat-Stikine http://www.rdks.bc.ca/
Regional District of Kootenay Bounday http://www.rdkb.com
Regional District of North Okanagan http://www.rdno.ca
Regional District of Okanagan Similkameen http://www.rdos.bc.ca
Regional Recycling http://regionalrecycling.ca
Richmond Steel Recycling https://richmondsteel.ca/
Ridge Meadows Recycling Society http://www.rmrecycling.org
Rod Muir
Rollins Machinery Ltd. http://www.rollinsmachinery.ca
Rypac Aluminum Recycling http://www.rypacmetalrecycling.com
Sarcan Recycling http://www.sarcan.sk.ca
Schnitzer Steel (Surrey) http://www.schnitzersteel.com
Scott Kitson
Sea to Sky Removal http://www.seatoskyremoval.ca
Sierra Waste Services http://www.sierrawaste.ca
Skeena-Queen Charlotte Regional District http://www.sqcrd.bc.ca
Skinner Bros. Contracting Ltd. http://www.skinnerbros.com
SOP International Recycle Inc. http://www.soprecycle.ca
Sperling Hansen and Associates http://www.sperlinghansen.com
Squamish-Lillooet Regional District http://www.slrd.bc.ca
Sunshine Coast Regional District http://www.scrd.ca

Pages