Member Lists

RCBC Recycling Hotline Sponsors

 

Electronic Products Recycling Association Product Care British Columbia Ministry of Environment
Encorp Metro Vancouver National Brewers

RCBC Hotline/Recyclepedia Regional District Sponsors

CARIBOO NORTH OKANAGAN
CENTRAL KOOTENAY OKANAGAN - SIMILKAMEEN
CENTRAL OKANAGAN PEACE RIVER
COWICHAN VALLEY POWELL RIVER
FRASER VALLEY SQUAMISH LILLOOET
METRO VANCOUVER SUNSHINE COAST
KOOTENAY-BOUNDARY THOMPSON NICOLA
NANAIMO
Organization Name Website
Fairware Promotional Products http://www.fairware.com
FCM Recycling Inc. http://www.fcmrecycling.com
Fluent Motion Inc. http://www.fluentmotion.com
Foam Only http://foamonly.ca
Fraser Plastics
Fraser Valley Regional District http://www.fvrd.bc.ca
Fred Rabiner
FSJ Eco Depot Recycling Centre http://www.ecodepotrecycling.com
Galiano Island Recycling and Resources Society
Garbage Recycling in Pender Society (GRIPS)
Ginove Inc. http://www.ginove.ca
Glacier Media Group https://www.glaciermedia.ca/
Global Enlightening Enterprise Incorporated http://www.globalenlightening.com
Green Coast Rubbish http://www.greencoastrubbish.com
Green Energy Services Inc. http://www.greenenergyservices.ca
Green Inspiration BC http://www.greeninspirationbc.ca
Green Life Compostable Products Ltd. http://www.greenlifecompost.com
GreenSpace Waste Solutions http://www.gswaste.com
Harris Gilmore Recycling http://www.harrisgilmorerecycling.com
Harvest Power http://www.harvestpower.com/bc
Health Products Stewardship Association http://www.healthsteward.ca
hottubrecycling.com http://www.hottubrecycling.com
In-Tent Planning Inc
Inclusion BC http://www.inclusionbc.org
INEO Employment Services - Recycle Matters https://www.ineoemployment.com/
Inpress Technologies Inc.
Interior Freight & Bottle Depot Ltd. http://www.interiorrecycling.com
Ira Kim
Island Return-It Recycling Centre (Duncan) http://www.islandreturnit.com
Jeff Ainge & Associates Inc.
Junction Bottle Depot https://www.return-it.ca/locations/junction-bottle-depot/
Junk Rangers Junk Removal http://www.junkrangers.ca
K.C. Recycling
K2 Services http://www.k2services.ca
Keen on Green Disposal & Recycling http://www.keenongreenrecycle.com
Keep It Green Recycling http://www.keepitgreenrecycling.ca
Kickstand https://www.eastvankickstand.org
Kidney Foundation - Recycle for Life http://www.kidney.bc.ca
Knox Mountain Metals
Komptech Americas http://www.komptechamericas.com
KRM Recyclers http://www.krm.ca
London Drugs http://www.londondrugs.com/
London Machinery Inc. http://www.lmi.ca
Long Walk Manufacturing Ltd.
Lynn Bailey
Mac's Traders Inc. http://www.macstraders.com
Machinex Recycling Services Western Inc. http://www.machinexrs.com
Mairi Welman
Major Appliance Recycling Roundtable http://www.marrbc.ca
Mansonville Plastics (BC) Ltd. http://www.mansonvilleplastics.com/

Pages