Member Lists

RCBC Recycling Hotline Sponsors

 

Electronic Products Recycling Association Product Care British Columbia Ministry of Environment
Encorp Metro Vancouver National Brewers

RCBC Hotline/Recyclepedia Regional District Sponsors

CARIBOO METRO VANCOUVER
CENTRAL KOOTENAY NORTH OKANAGAN
CENTRAL OKANAGAN OKANAGAN - SIMILKAMEEN
COWICHAN VALLEY PEACE RIVER
FRASER FORT GEORGE SQUAMISH LILLOOET
FRASER VALLEY SUNSHINE COAST
KOOTENAY-BOUNDARY THOMPSON NICOLA
Organization Name Website
Dell Canada Inc. http://www.dell.com
Diabetes Canada
Dillon Consulting Ltd. http://www.dillon.ca
District of Kitimat http://www.kitimat.ca
District of Mission http://www.mission.ca
District of North Vancouver http://www.dnv.org
District of Port Hardy http://www.porthardy.ca
District of Summerland http://www.summerland.ca
District of West Vancouver https://westvancouver.ca/
Do Your Part Recycling http://www.doyourpart.ca
Dr. Recycle Pink Bins Disposal https://www.facebook.com/pg/dr.recycle.bins/posts/
Ecotainers Sales http://www.ecotainer.ca
EcoZero (an EarthWorks Recycling Company) http://www.ecozero.ca
Electronic Products Stewardship Association http://www.eprassociation.ca
Emterra Environmental http://www.emterra.ca
Encorp Pacific (Canada) http://www.return-it.ca
EnviroLeach Technologies Inc. http://www.enviroleach.com
Ermeltek International Services http://www.ermeltek.com
Evergreen Office Spaces Ltd. http://www.evergreenofficespaces.com/
EWWF Systems Ltd. http://www.eco-win.ca
Fraser Plastics
Fraser Valley Regional District http://www.fvrd.bc.ca
Galiano Island Recycling and Resources Society
Gallop International Trading Co. Ltd. www.plant-plus.com
Garbage Recycling in Pender Society (GRIPS)
GFL Environmental http://gflenv.com/
Glacier Media Group https://www.glaciermedia.ca/
Green Coast Rubbish http://www.greencoastrubbish.com
Green Energy Services Inc. http://www.greenenergyservices.ca
Green Inspiration BC http://www.greeninspirationbc.ca
Green Life Compostable Products Ltd. http://www.greenlifecompost.com
Grizzly Force https://www.grizzlyforce.ca/
Health Products Stewardship Association http://www.healthsteward.ca
Hitfar Concepts https://hitfar.com/
In-Tent Planning Inc
INEO Employment Services - Recycle Matters https://www.ineoemployment.com/
Interior Freight & Bottle Depot Ltd. http://www.interiorrecycling.com
Ira Kim
Jeff Ainge & Associates Inc.
Junction Bottle Depot https://www.return-it.ca/locations/junction-bottle-depot/
K2 Services http://www.k2services.ca
Keen on Green Disposal & Recycling http://www.keenongreenrecycle.com
Keep It Green Recycling http://www.keepitgreenrecycling.ca
Knox Mountain Metals
Komptech Americas http://www.komptechamericas.com
KRP Waste Solutions Inc. http://www.krpwaste.ca/
London Drugs http://www.londondrugs.com/
Mac's Traders Inc. http://www.macstraders.com
Major Appliance Recycling Roundtable http://www.marrbc.ca
Mattress Recycling https://mattressrecycling.ca

Pages