Member Lists

RCBC Recycling Hotline Sponsors

Recycling hotline sponsors

RCBC Hotline/Recyclepedia Regional District Sponsors

CARIBOO METRO VANCOUVER
CENTRAL KOOTENAY NORTH OKANAGAN
CENTRAL OKANAGAN OKANAGAN - SIMILKAMEEN
COWICHAN VALLEY PEACE RIVER
FRASER FORT GEORGE SQUAMISH LILLOOET
FRASER VALLEY SUNSHINE COAST
KOOTENAY-BOUNDARY THOMPSON NICOLA
Organization Name Website
EWWF Systems Ltd. http://eco-win.com/
Exchange-a-Blade Tool Company https://www.exchangeablade.com/en_ca/
Fraser Valley Regional District https://www.fvrd.ca/
Galiano Island Recycling and Resources Society
GFL Environmental https://gflenv.com/
Glacier Media Group https://www.glaciermedia.ca/
Got Cans Recycling https://www.gotcans.biz/
Green Circle Salons https://greencirclesalons.com/
Green Coast Rubbish https://www.greencoastrubbish.com/
Green Inspiration BC http://www.greeninspirationbc.ca
Green Recycling in Pender Society (GRIPS)
Hitfar Concepts https://hitfar.com/
Hot Tub Salvage https://hottubsalvage.com
INEO Employment Services - Recycle Matters https://www.ineoemployment.com/
Island Return-it Duncan http://www.islandreturnit.com
Junction Bottle Depot https://www.return-it.ca/locations/junction-bottle-depot/
Keep It Green Recycling https://www.keepitgreenrecycling.ca/
Light House Sustainability Society http://www.light-house.org/
London Drugs https://www.londondrugs.com/
Lynn Bailey
Mac's Traders Inc. https://www.macstraders.com/
Major Appliance Recycling Roundtable https://www.marrbc.ca/
Malahat Auto Wrecking and Metal Recycling http://www.malahatautoparts.com/
Mayne Island Recycling Society https://www.mayneisland.com/
Metro Vancouver http://www.metrovancouver.org
MJ Waste Solutions [email protected]
New West Gypsum Recycling (BC) Inc. https://www.nwgypsum.com/
Niamh Chaparro
Nickel Bros https://www.nickelbros.com/
North Coast Regional District https://www.ncrdbc.com/
North Star Recycling https://www.northstarmetalrecycling.com/
North West Rubber http://www.northwestrubber.com
NSD Disposal Ltd. http://www.nsddisposal.com
Nu-Plastic Services
Office Wise http://www.officewise.ca
Okanagan College https://www.okanagan.bc.ca/
Oliver Recycling & Salvage
Outdoor Power Equipment Institute of Canada https://www.opeic.ca/
Pacific Blasting and Demolition http://www.pacificblasting.com
Pacific National Exhibition http://www.pne.ca
Pacific Woodwaste Inc. http://www.pacificwoodwaste.ca/
Paper & Paperboard Packaging Environmental Council http://www.ppec-paper.com
Peace River Regional District https://prrd.bc.ca/
Penticton and Area Cooperative Enterprise https://www.pacepenticton.com/
Pinnacle Fibres Inc https://www.pinnaclefibres.com/
Product Care Association https://www.productcare.org/
qathet Regional District http://www.powellriverrd.bc.ca
Raven Recycling Society https://ravenrecycling.org/
Reclaim Plastics https://reclaimplastics.com/
Recycle BC https://www.recyclebc.ca

Pages