Member Lists

RCBC Recycling Hotline Sponsors

 

Electronic Products Recycling Association Product Care British Columbia Ministry of Environment
Encorp Metro Vancouver National Brewers

RCBC Hotline/Recyclepedia Regional District Sponsors

CARIBOO NORTH OKANAGAN
CENTRAL KOOTENAY OKANAGAN - SIMILKAMEEN
CENTRAL OKANAGAN PEACE RIVER
COWICHAN VALLEY POWELL RIVER
FRASER VALLEY SQUAMISH LILLOOET
METRO VANCOUVER SUNSHINE COAST
KOOTENAY-BOUNDARY THOMPSON NICOLA
NANAIMO
Organization Name Website
The Hackery http://www.thehackery.ca
The Kidney Foundation of Canada - BC Branch http://www.kidney.bc.ca
Thompson Nicola Regional District http://www.tnrd.ca
Tire Stewardship BC http://www.tsbc.ca
Tomra Canada Inc. http://www.tomra.com
Town of Gibsons http://www.gibsons.ca
Township of Langley http://www.tol.bc.ca
Toxco Waste Management http://www.toxco.com
TRI Environmental Consulting https://tri.bc.ca
Tymac Launch Services http://www.tymac.ca
UBC Sustainability http://www.sustain.ubc.ca
Universal Handling Equipment Company (Red Deer) Ltd. http://www.universalhandling.com
Urban Impact Recycling Ltd. http://www.urbanimpact.com
Vancouver Aquarium http://www.vanaqua.org
Varsek Trading Inc. http://www.varsektrading.com/
Vernon Battery
Village of Belcarra http://www.belcarra.ca/
Vitreous Glass Inc.
Waste Management of Canada http://www.wm.com
Waste Solutions Canada http://www.wastecanada.com
Wavor Wire Ltd. http://www.wavorwire.com
WCS Recycling http://wastecontrolservices.com/
West Coast Metal Recycling http://www.gotmetal.ca
West Coast Reduction Ltd. http://www.wcrl.com
Westcoast Plastic Recycling http://www.westcoastplasticrecycling.com
Western Rubber Products Ltd. http://www.western-rubber.com
Whitecap Environmental Sevices Inc. http://www.whitecapenvironmental.com
Willowbrook Recycling http://www.willowbrookrecycling.com/
XeroWaste Solutions Inc. http://www.xerowaste.ca

Pages