Member Lists

RCBC Recycling Hotline Sponsors

 

Electronic Products Recycling Association Product Care British Columbia Ministry of Environment
Encorp Metro Vancouver National Brewers

RCBC Hotline/Recyclepedia Regional District Sponsors

CARIBOO NORTH OKANAGAN
CENTRAL KOOTENAY OKANAGAN - SIMILKAMEEN
CENTRAL OKANAGAN PEACE RIVER
COWICHAN VALLEY POWELL RIVER
FRASER VALLEY SQUAMISH LILLOOET
METRO VANCOUVER SUNSHINE COAST
KOOTENAY-BOUNDARY THOMPSON NICOLA
NANAIMO
Organization Name Website
Recycling Council of Alberta http://www.recycle.ab.ca
Recycling Council of Ontario http://www.rco.on.ca
Regeneration http://www.regeneration.ca
Regional District of Bulkley-Nechako http://www.rdbn.bc.ca/
Regional District of Central Kootenay http://www.rdck.bc.ca
Regional District of Central Okanagan http://www.regionaldistrict.com
Regional District of Fraser-Fort George http://www.rdffg.bc.ca
Regional District of Kitimat-Stikine http://www.rdks.bc.ca/
Regional District of Kootenay Bounday http://www.rdkb.com
Regional District of Nanaimo http://www.rdn.bc.ca
Regional District of North Okanagan http://www.rdno.ca
Regional District of Okanagan Similkameen http://www.rdos.bc.ca
Regional Recycling http://regionalrecycling.ca
Resort Municipality of Whistler http://www.whistler.ca
Richmond Steel Recycling http://www.simsmm.com/us/divisions/richmond-steel-recycling/
Rick Weik Services
Ridge Meadows Recycling Society http://www.rmrecycling.org
Rod Muir
Rod Muir
Rollins Machinery Ltd. http://www.rollinsmachinery.ca
Ronin8 Technologies Ltd. http://www.Ronin8.com
Royal Roads University http://www.royalroads.ca
Ruben Anderson
Rypac Aluminum Recycling http://www.rypacmetalrecycling.com
Salvation Army - National Recycling Operations http://www.thriftstore.ca
Sarcan Recycling http://www.sarcan.sk.ca
Schnitzer Steel (Surrey) http://www.schnitzersteel.com
Scott Kitson
Sea to Sky Removal http://www.seatoskyremoval.ca
Shaw Industries http://www.shawcontractgroup.com/
Shift Recycling Inc. http://www.shiftrecycling.com
Sierra Waste Services http://www.sierrawaste.ca
Skeena-Queen Charlotte Regional District http://www.sqcrd.bc.ca
Skinner Bros. Contracting Ltd. http://www.skinnerbros.com
Smithers and Area Recycling Society
Smithrite Disposal Ltd. http://www.smithrite.com/
SOP International Recycle Inc. http://www.soprecycle.ca
Southeast Disposal http://www.southeastdisposal.com
Southern Gulf Islands Recycling Coalition
Sperling Hansen and Associates http://www.sperlinghansen.com
Squamish-Lillooet Regional District http://www.slrd.bc.ca
Sunshine Coast Regional District http://www.scrd.ca
Supersave Disposal http://supersave.ca/
T2 Market Recycle Depot https://www.return-it.ca/locations/t-2-market/
Tank Traders http://www.TankTraders.com
Telus Communications http://www.telus.com
Tetra Tech EBA Inc. http://www.tetratech.com/en/canada
The Battery Doctors
The Brick
The Corporation of Delta http://www.corp.delta.bc.ca

Pages