Member Lists

Organization Name Website
Scott Kitson
Sea to Sky Removal http://www.seatoskyremoval.ca
Shaw Industries http://www.shawcontractgroup.com/
Shift Recycling Inc. http://www.shiftrecycling.com
Sierra Waste Services http://www.sierrawaste.ca
Skeena-Queen Charlotte Regional District http://www.sqcrd.bc.ca
Skinner Bros. Contracting Ltd. http://www.skinnerbros.com
Smithers and Area Recycling Society
Smithrite Disposal Ltd. http://www.smithrite.com/
Southeast Disposal http://www.southeastdisposal.com
Southern Gulf Islands Recycling Coalition
Squamish-Lillooet Regional District http://www.slrd.bc.ca
STEP Enterprises http://www.valley-recycling.com
Sunshine Coast Regional District http://www.scrd.ca
Supersave Disposal http://supersave.ca/
T2 Market Recycle Depot https://www.return-it.ca/locations/t-2-market/
Telus Communications http://www.telus.com
The Alpine Group http://www.alpinegroup.ca
The Battery Doctors
The Brick
The Corporation of Delta http://www.corp.delta.bc.ca
The Hackery http://www.thehackery.ca
The Kidney Foundation of Canada - BC Branch http://www.kidney.bc.ca
Thompson Nicola Regional District http://www.tnrd.ca
Tire Stewardship BC http://www.tsbc.ca
Tomra Canada Inc. http://www.tomra.com
Town of Gibsons http://www.gibsons.ca
Township of Langley http://www.tol.bc.ca
Toxco Waste Management http://www.toxco.com
Tymac Launch Services http://www.tymac.ca
UBC Sustainability http://www.sustain.ubc.ca
Universal Handling Equipment Company (Red Deer) Ltd. http://www.universalhandling.com
Urban Impact Recycling Ltd. http://www.urbanimpact.com
Vancouver Aquarium http://www.vanaqua.org
Varsek Trading Inc. http://www.varsektrading.com/
Vernon Battery
Village of Belcarra http://www.belcarra.ca/
Vitreous Glass Inc.
Waste Management of Canada http://www.wm.com
Waste Solutions Canada http://www.wastecanada.com
Wavor Wire Ltd. http://www.wavorwire.com
WCS Recycling http://wastecontrolservices.com/
West Coast Metal Recycling http://www.gotmetal.ca
West Coast Reduction Ltd. http://www.wcrl.com
Westcoast Plastic Recycling http://www.westcoastplasticrecycling.com
Western Rubber Products Ltd. http://www.western-rubber.com
Whitecap Environmental Sevices Inc. http://www.whitecapenvironmental.com
Willowbrook Recycling http://www.willowbrookrecycling.com/
XeroWaste Solutions Inc. http://www.xerowaste.ca

Pages