Member Lists

RCBC Recycling Hotline Sponsors

 

Electronic Products Recycling Association Product Care British Columbia Ministry of Environment
Encorp Metro Vancouver National Brewers

RCBC Hotline/Recyclepedia Regional District Sponsors

CARIBOO NORTH OKANAGAN
CENTRAL KOOTENAY OKANAGAN - SIMILKAMEEN
CENTRAL OKANAGAN PEACE RIVER
COWICHAN VALLEY POWELL RIVER
FRASER VALLEY SQUAMISH LILLOOET
METRO VANCOUVER SUNSHINE COAST
KOOTENAY-BOUNDARY THOMPSON NICOLA
NANAIMO
Organization Name Website
FSJ Eco Depot Recycling Centre http://www.ecodepotrecycling.com
Galiano Island Recycling and Resources Society
Garbage Recycling in Pender Society (GRIPS)
Ginove Inc. http://www.ginove.ca
Global Enlightening Enterprise Incorporated http://www.globalenlightening.com
Green Coast Rubbish http://www.greencoastrubbish.com
Green Energy Services Inc. http://www.greenenergyservices.ca
Green Inspiration BC http://www.greeninspirationbc.ca
GreenSpace Waste Solutions http://www.gswaste.com
Harris Gilmore Recycling http://www.harrisgilmorerecycling.com
Harvest Power http://www.harvestpower.com/bc
Health Products Stewardship Association http://www.healthsteward.ca
In-Tent Planning Inc
Inclusion BC http://www.inclusionbc.org
Inpress Technologies Inc.
Interior Freight & Bottle Depot Ltd. http://www.interiorrecycling.com
Ira Kim
Island Return-It Recycling Centre (Duncan) http://www.islandreturnit.com
Jeff Ainge & Associates Inc.
Junction Bottle Depot https://www.return-it.ca/locations/junction-bottle-depot/
Junk Rangers Junk Removal http://www.junkrangers.ca
K.C. Recycling
Keep It Green Recycling http://www.keepitgreenrecycling.ca
Kidney Foundation - Recycle for Life http://www.kidney.bc.ca
Knox Mountain Metals
Komptech Americas http://www.komptechamericas.com
KRM Recyclers http://www.krm.ca
London Drugs http://www.londondrugs.com/
London Machinery Inc. http://www.lmi.ca
Long Walk Manufacturing Ltd.
Lynn Bailey
Mac's Traders Inc. http://www.macstraders.com
Machinex Recycling Services Western Inc. http://www.machinexrs.com
Major Appliance Recycling Roundtable http://www.marrbc.ca
Mansonville Plastics (BC) Ltd. http://www.mansonvilleplastics.com/
Maura Walker and Associates http://www.maurawalker.com
Mayne Island Recycling Society http://www.mayneisland.com
Merlin Plastics Supply Inc. http://www.merlinplastics.com
Metro Vancouver http://www.metrovancouver.org
MGM Management http://www.mgm-management.com
Mini-Load Disposal http://www.miniloaddisposal.com
Ministry of Environment http://www.env.gov.bc.ca/epd/
MJ Waste Solutions http://www.mjwastesolutions.ca
Nanaimo Recycling Exchange Society http://www.recycling.bc.ca
New West Gypsum Recycling (BC) Inc. http://www.nwgypsum.com
Nintendo of Canada Ltd.
North Star Recycling http://www.northstarmetalrecycling.com/
Northern Environmental Action Team (NEAT) http://www.neat.ca
Northwest Wildlife Preservation Society
Nova Products http://www.novaproducts.ca

Pages