Member Lists

Organization Name Website
City of Prince George http://www.princegeorge.ca
City of Richmond http://www.richmond.ca
City of Vancouver http://www.vancouver.ca
City of Williams Lake http://www.williamslake.ca
CKF Inc. http://www.ckfinc.com
CleanFARMS http://www.cleanfarms.ca
CleanRiver Recycling Solutions http://www.cleanriver.com
Cloverdale Fuel Company http://www.cloverdalefuel.com
Coast Waste Management Association http://www.cwma.bc.ca
Columbia-Shuswap Regional District http://www.csrd.bc.ca
Communitas Supportive Care Society http://www.communitasenterprises.com/
Comox Valley Regional District http://www.comoxvalleyrd.ca
Computers for Schools http://www.cfsbc.ca
Cork-It Socio Ecological Innovation http://www.corkit.ca
Corporation of Delta - Engineering Department http://www.delta.ca
Courtenay Return-It Depot
Cowichan Valley Regional District http://www.cvrd.bc.ca
Craig Foster & Associates
CRM of Canada Processing http://www.crmrubber.com
David Warwick Kennedy & Associates http://www.dwksearch.com
Day Auto Ltd.
Debrand Services Inc. http://www.debrand.ca
Dell Canada Inc. http://www.dell.com
Denman Island Recycling Centre
Developmental Disabilities Association http://www.develop.bc.ca
Discover Books Ltd http://www.discoverbooks.com
District of Mission http://www.mission.ca
District of Port Hardy http://www.porthardy.ca
District of Summerland http://www.summerland.ca
District of West Vancouver http://westvancouver.ca
Do Your Part Recycling http://www.doyourpart.ca
Dr Recycle http://www.DrRecycle.ca
Eco Inspire
EcoSafe Zero Waste (Plastics Solutions Inc.) http://www.ecosafezerowaste.com
Ecotainers Sales http://www.ecotainer.ca
Ecowaste Industries Ltd. http://www.ecowaste.com
EcoZero (an EarthWorks Recycling Company) http://www.ecozero.ca
Electronic Products Stewardship Association http://www.eprassociation.ca
Empty Now Bottle Recycling Services http://www.emptynow.com
Emterra Environmental http://www.emterra.ca
Encorp Pacific (Canada) http://www.return-it.ca
Enviro-Grit Recycling http://www.unitedconcreteandgravel.com
Ermeltek International Services http://www.ermeltek.com
Evergreen Office Spaces Ltd. http://www.evergreenofficespaces.com/
EWWF Systems Ltd. http://www.eco-win.com/
Exchange-A-Blade Ltd. http://www.exchangeablade.com/
FCM Recycling Inc. http://www.fcmrecycling.com
Fluent Motion Inc. http://www.fluentmotion.com
Fraser Plastics
Fraser Valley Metal Exchange http://www.fvme.com

Pages