Member Lists

RCBC Recycling Hotline Sponsors

 

Electronic Products Recycling Association Product Care British Columbia Ministry of Environment
Encorp Metro Vancouver National Brewers

RCBC Hotline/Recyclepedia Regional District Sponsors

CARIBOO NORTH OKANAGAN
CENTRAL KOOTENAY OKANAGAN - SIMILKAMEEN
CENTRAL OKANAGAN PEACE RIVER
COWICHAN VALLEY POWELL RIVER
FRASER VALLEY SQUAMISH LILLOOET
METRO VANCOUVER SUNSHINE COAST
KOOTENAY-BOUNDARY THOMPSON NICOLA
NANAIMO
Organization Name Website
Rod Muir
Rod Muir
Rollins Machinery Ltd. http://www.rollinsmachinery.ca
Ronin8 Technologies Ltd. http://www.Ronin8.com
Royal Roads University http://www.royalroads.ca
Ruben Anderson
Rypac Aluminum Recycling http://www.rypacmetalrecycling.com
Salvation Army - National Recycling Operations http://www.thriftstore.ca
Sarcan Recycling http://www.sarcan.sk.ca
Schnitzer Steel (Surrey) http://www.schnitzersteel.com
Scott Kitson
Sea to Sky Removal http://www.seatoskyremoval.ca
Shift Recycling Inc. http://www.shiftrecycling.com
Sierra Waste Services http://www.sierrawaste.ca
Skeena-Queen Charlotte Regional District http://www.sqcrd.bc.ca
Skinner Bros. Contracting Ltd. http://www.skinnerbros.com
Smithers and Area Recycling Society
Smithrite Disposal Ltd. http://www.smithrite.com/
SOP International Recycle Inc. http://www.soprecycle.ca
Sperling Hansen and Associates http://www.sperlinghansen.com
Squamish-Lillooet Regional District http://www.slrd.bc.ca
Sunshine Coast Regional District http://www.scrd.ca
Supersave Disposal http://supersave.ca/
Tamara Shulman Consultant
Tank Traders http://www.TankTraders.com
Telus Communications http://www.telus.com
Tetra Tech EBA Inc. http://www.tetratech.com/en/canada
The Battery Doctors
The Brick
The Corporation of Delta http://www.corp.delta.bc.ca
The Hackery http://www.thehackery.ca
The Kidney Foundation of Canada - BC Branch http://www.kidney.bc.ca
Thompson Nicola Regional District http://www.tnrd.ca
Tire Stewardship BC http://www.tsbc.ca
Tomra Canada Inc. http://www.tomra.com
Town of Gibsons http://www.gibsons.ca
Township of Langley http://www.tol.bc.ca
Toxco Waste Management http://www.toxco.com
TRI Environmental Consulting https://tri.bc.ca
Tymac Launch Services http://www.tymac.ca
UBC Sustainability http://www.sustain.ubc.ca
Universal Handling Equipment Company (Red Deer) Ltd. http://www.universalhandling.com
Urban Impact Recycling Ltd. http://www.urbanimpact.com
Vancouver Aquarium (an Oceanwise Initiative) http://www.ocean.org
Varsek Trading Inc. http://www.varsektrading.com/
Vernon Battery
Village of Belcarra http://www.belcarra.ca/
Vitreous Glass Inc.
Waste Management of Canada http://www.wm.com
Waste Solutions Canada http://www.wastecanada.com

Pages