Member Lists

RCBC Recycling Hotline Sponsors

 

Electronic Products Recycling Association Product Care British Columbia Ministry of Environment
Encorp Metro Vancouver National Brewers

RCBC Hotline/Recyclepedia Regional District Sponsors

CARIBOO NORTH OKANAGAN
CENTRAL KOOTENAY OKANAGAN - SIMILKAMEEN
CENTRAL OKANAGAN PEACE RIVER
COWICHAN VALLEY POWELL RIVER
FRASER VALLEY SQUAMISH LILLOOET
METRO VANCOUVER SUNSHINE COAST
KOOTENAY-BOUNDARY THOMPSON NICOLA
NANAIMO
Organization Name Website
New West Gypsum Recycling (BC) Inc. http://www.nwgypsum.com
Nintendo of Canada Ltd.
North Star Recycling http://www.northstarmetalrecycling.com/
Northern Environmental Action Team (NEAT) http://www.neat.ca
Northwest Wildlife Preservation Society
Nova Products http://www.novaproducts.ca
NSD Disposal Ltd. http://www.nsddisposal.com
Nu-Plastic Services
Okanagan College http://www.okanagan.bc.ca/
Oliver Recycling & Salvage
Orange Bins http://www.orangebins.com
Outdoor Power Equipment Institute of Canada http://www.opeic.ca
Pacific Blasting and Demolition http://www.pacificblasting.com
Pacific National Exhibition http://www.pne.ca
Pacific Woodwaste Inc.
Paper and Paperboard Packaging Environmental Council http://www.ppec-paper.com
Parskville Bottle and Recycling Depot https://www.return-it.ca/locations/parksville-bottle-recycling/
Peace River Regional District http://www.prrd.bc.ca
Peak Disposal http://www.peakdisposal.com
Penticton Paper Shuffle http://www.pdcrs.com
Planet Earth Recycling Ltd. http://www.planetearthrecycling.org
Powell River Regional District http://www.powellriverrd.bc.ca
R3 Recycle-It Resource Recovery http://www.recycleitresource.com
Rabanco - A Republic Services of BC Company http://www.republicservices.com
Raven Recycling Society http://www.ravenrecycling.org
Re-TRAC Connect http://www.re-trac.com
Recycle BC https://www.recyclebc.ca
Recycle My Cell http://www.ravenrecycling.org
Recycle Systems http://www.recyclesys.com
Recycle-it! http://www.recycleitcanada.ca
Recyclesmart Solutions Inc. http://www.recycle-smart.com
Recycling Alternative http://www.recyclingalternative.com
Recycling and Environmental Action Plan Society http://www.reaps.org
Recycling Council of Alberta http://www.recycle.ab.ca
Recycling Council of Ontario http://www.rco.on.ca
Regeneration http://www.regeneration.ca
Regional District of Bulkley-Nechako http://www.rdbn.bc.ca/
Regional District of Central Kootenay http://www.rdck.bc.ca
Regional District of Central Okanagan http://www.regionaldistrict.com
Regional District of Fraser-Fort George http://www.rdffg.bc.ca
Regional District of Kitimat-Stikine http://www.rdks.bc.ca/
Regional District of Kootenay Bounday http://www.rdkb.com
Regional District of Nanaimo http://www.rdn.bc.ca
Regional District of North Okanagan http://www.rdno.ca
Regional District of Okanagan Similkameen http://www.rdos.bc.ca
Regional Recycling http://regionalrecycling.ca
Resort Municipality of Whistler http://www.whistler.ca
Richmond Steel Recycling http://www.simsmm.com/us/divisions/richmond-steel-recycling/
Rick Weik Services
Ridge Meadows Recycling Society http://www.rmrecycling.org

Pages