Member Lists

RCBC Recycling Hotline Sponsors

 

Electronic Products Recycling Association Product Care British Columbia Ministry of Environment
Encorp Metro Vancouver National Brewers

RCBC Hotline/Recyclepedia Regional District Sponsors

CARIBOO METRO VANCOUVER
CENTRAL KOOTENAY NORTH OKANAGAN
CENTRAL OKANAGAN OKANAGAN - SIMILKAMEEN
COWICHAN VALLEY PEACE RIVER
FRASER FORT GEORGE SQUAMISH LILLOOET
FRASER VALLEY SUNSHINE COAST
KOOTENAY-BOUNDARY THOMPSON NICOLA
Organization Name Website
Sperling Hansen and Associates http://www.sperlinghansen.com
Squamish-Lillooet Regional District http://www.slrd.bc.ca
Sunshine Coast Regional District http://www.scrd.ca
Supersave Disposal http://supersave.ca/
Tamara Shulman Consultant
Thompson Nicola Regional District http://www.tnrd.ca
Tire Stewardship BC http://www.tsbc.ca
Tomra Canada Inc. http://www.tomra.com
Town of Gibsons http://www.gibsons.ca
Township of Langley http://www.tol.bc.ca
Trash Pandas Junk Removal www.trashpandas.co
Two Guys Recycling and Disposal Services Inc. www.twoguysdisposal.com
Tymac Launch Services http://www.tymac.ca
UBC Sustainability http://www.sustain.ubc.ca
Universal Handling Equipment Company (Red Deer) Ltd. http://www.universalhandling.com
Urban Impact Recycling Ltd. http://www.urbanimpact.com
Urban Repurpose https://www.urbanrepurpose.ca
Varsek Trading Inc. http://www.varsektrading.com/
Village of Belcarra http://www.belcarra.ca/
Vitreous Glass Inc.
Waste Management of Canada http://www.wm.com
WCS Recycling http://wastecontrolservices.com/
West Coast Metal Recycling http://www.gotmetal.ca
West Coast Reduction Ltd. http://www.wcrl.com
Westcoast Plastic Recycling http://www.westcoastplasticrecycling.com
Xerowaste Solutions Inc. https://www.xerowaste.ca/

Pages