Member Lists

RCBC Recycling Hotline Sponsors

 

Electronic Products Recycling Association Product Care British Columbia Ministry of Environment
Encorp Metro Vancouver National Brewers

RCBC Hotline/Recyclepedia Regional District Sponsors

CARIBOO METRO VANCOUVER
CENTRAL KOOTENAY NORTH OKANAGAN
CENTRAL OKANAGAN OKANAGAN - SIMILKAMEEN
COWICHAN VALLEY PEACE RIVER
FRASER FORT GEORGE SQUAMISH LILLOOET
FRASER VALLEY SUNSHINE COAST
KOOTENAY-BOUNDARY THOMPSON NICOLA
Organization Name Website
Komptech Americas http://www.komptechamericas.com
KRM Recyclers http://www.krm.ca
KRP Waste Solutions Inc. http://www.krpwaste.ca/
London Drugs http://www.londondrugs.com/
London Machinery Inc. http://www.lmi.ca
Long Walk Manufacturing Ltd.
Lynn Bailey
Mac's Traders Inc. http://www.macstraders.com
Machinex Recycling Services Western Inc. http://www.machinexrs.com
Mairi Welman
Major Appliance Recycling Roundtable http://www.marrbc.ca
Mansonville Plastics (BC) Ltd. http://www.mansonvilleplastics.com/
Mattress Recycling https://mattressrecycling.ca
Maura Walker and Associates http://www.maurawalker.com
Mayne Island Recycling Society http://www.mayneisland.com
McLeod Lake Indian Band https://www.mlib.ca/
Merlin Plastics Supply Inc. http://www.merlinplastics.com
Metro Vancouver http://www.metrovancouver.org
MGM Management http://www.mgm-management.com
Mini-Load Disposal http://www.miniloaddisposal.com
Ministry of Environment http://www.env.gov.bc.ca/epd/
MJ Waste Solutions http://www.mjwastesolutions.ca
Mr. Recycle http://www.MrRecycle.com
Nanaimo Recycling Exchange Society http://www.recycling.bc.ca
New West Gypsum Recycling (BC) Inc. http://www.nwgypsum.com
Nintendo of Canada Ltd.
North Star Recycling http://www.northstarmetalrecycling.com/
Northern Environmental Action Team (NEAT) http://www.neat.ca
Northwest Rubber Ltd. https://www.northwestrubber.com
Northwest Wildlife Preservation Society
Nova Products http://www.novaproducts.ca
NSD Disposal Ltd. http://www.nsddisposal.com
Nu-Plastic Services
Okanagan College http://www.okanagan.bc.ca/
Oliver Recycling & Salvage
Orange Bins http://www.orangebins.com
Outdoor Power Equipment Institute of Canada http://www.opeic.ca
Pacific Blasting and Demolition http://www.pacificblasting.com
Pacific National Exhibition http://www.pne.ca
Pacific Woodwaste Inc.
Paper and Paperboard Packaging Environmental Council http://www.ppec-paper.com
Parskville Bottle and Recycling Depot https://www.return-it.ca/locations/parksville-bottle-recycling/
Peace River Regional District http://www.prrd.bc.ca
Peak Disposal http://www.peakdisposal.com
Penticton Paper Shuffle http://www.pdcrs.com
Planet Earth Recycling Ltd. http://www.planetearthrecycling.org
Powell River Regional District http://www.powellriverrd.bc.ca
Product Care Recycling http://www.productcare.org
R3 Recycle-It Resource Recovery http://www.recycleitresource.com
Rabanco - A Republic Services of BC Company http://www.republicservices.com

Pages