Member Lists

RCBC Recycling Hotline Sponsors

Recycling hotline sponsors

RCBC Hotline/Recyclepedia Regional District Sponsors

CARIBOO METRO VANCOUVER
CENTRAL KOOTENAY NORTH OKANAGAN
CENTRAL OKANAGAN OKANAGAN - SIMILKAMEEN
COWICHAN VALLEY PEACE RIVER
FRASER FORT GEORGE SQUAMISH LILLOOET
FRASER VALLEY SUNSHINE COAST
KOOTENAY-BOUNDARY THOMPSON NICOLA
Organization Name Website
Regional District of Okanagan Similkameen https://www.rdos.bc.ca/
Regional Recycling https://www.regionalrecycling.ca/
Republic Services https://www.republicservices.com/
Richmond Steel Recycling https://richmondsteel.ca/
Ridge Meadows Recycling Society https://rmrecycling.org/
Rod Muir
Rollins Machinery Ltd. https://www.rollinsmachinery.com/
Rypac Aluminum Recycling http://www.rypacmetalrecycling.com
Sarcan Recycling https://www.sarcan.ca/
Schnitzer Steel (Surrey) https://www.schnitzersteel.com/
Scott Kitson
Sea to Sky Removal https://www.seatoskyremoval.ca/
Sierra Waste Services http://www.sierrawaste.ca
Skinner Bros. Contracting Ltd. http://skinnerbros.com/
Sperling Hansen and Associates http://www.sperlinghansen.com
Squamish-Lillooet Regional District https://www.slrd.bc.ca/
Styro-Go Canada Inc. https://styrogo.com/
Sunshine Coast Regional District https://www.scrd.ca/
Supersave Disposal https://supersave.ca/
The Green Sphere Co. http://www.thegreensphere.ca/
Thompson Nicola Regional District https://www.tnrd.ca/
Tire Stewardship BC https://tsbc.ca/
Tomra Canada Inc. https://www.tomra.com/en
Town of Gibsons http://www.gibsons.ca
Township of Langley https://www.tol.ca/
Trash Pandas Junk Removal https://trashpandas.co/
Two Guys Recycling and Disposal Services Inc. https://www.twoguysdisposal.com/
Tymac Launch Services https://www.tidaltransport.ca/groupofcompanies/tymac-launch-service/
UBC Sustainability https://www.sustain.ubc.ca/
Universal Handling Equipment Company (Red Deer) Ltd. http://www.universalhandling.com/
Urban Impact Recycling Ltd. https://urbanimpact.com/
Urban Repurpose https://www.urbanrepurpose.ca
Varsek Trading Inc. http://www.varsektrading.com/
Village of Belcarra http://www.belcarra.ca/
Vitacore Industries Inc. https://www.vitacore.ca/
Vitreous Glass Inc.
Waste Management of Canada https://www.wm.com/
WCS Recycling https://wastecontrolservices.com/
Wen Plastics http://www.wenplastics.com/
West Coast Metal Recycling https://www.westcoastmetalrecycling.com/
West Coast Reduction Ltd. https://www.wcrl.com/
Westcoast Plastic Recycling https://www.westcoastplasticrecycling.com/
Xerowaste Solutions Inc. https://www.xerowaste.ca/

Pages