Member Lists

Warning message

Some recycling and solid waste facilities are temporarily closed, operating with reduced hours, or accepting a limited range of materials – please call ahead. Consider delaying your visit to facilities unless absolutely necessary by storing dry recyclables and other items at home temporarily.

RCBC Recycling Hotline Sponsors

 

Electronic Products Recycling Association Product Care British Columbia Ministry of Environment
Encorp Metro Vancouver National Brewers

RCBC Hotline/Recyclepedia Regional District Sponsors

CARIBOO METRO VANCOUVER
CENTRAL KOOTENAY NORTH OKANAGAN
CENTRAL OKANAGAN OKANAGAN - SIMILKAMEEN
COWICHAN VALLEY PEACE RIVER
FRASER FORT GEORGE SQUAMISH LILLOOET
FRASER VALLEY SUNSHINE COAST
KOOTENAY-BOUNDARY THOMPSON NICOLA
Organization Namesort ascending Website
Galiano Island Recycling and Resources Society
Fraser Valley Regional District http://www.fvrd.bc.ca
Fraser Plastics
EWWF Systems Ltd. http://www.eco-win.ca
Evergreen Office Spaces Ltd. http://www.evergreenofficespaces.com/
Ermeltek International Services http://www.ermeltek.com
EnviroLeach Technologies Inc. http://www.enviroleach.com
Encorp Pacific (Canada) http://www.return-it.ca
Emterra Environmental http://www.emterra.ca
Electronic Products Stewardship Association http://www.eprassociation.ca
EcoZero (an EarthWorks Recycling Company) http://www.ecozero.ca
Ecotainers Sales http://www.ecotainer.ca
Do Your Part Recycling http://www.doyourpart.ca
District of West Vancouver https://westvancouver.ca/
District of Summerland http://www.summerland.ca
District of Port Hardy http://www.porthardy.ca
District of North Vancouver http://www.dnv.org
District of Mission http://www.mission.ca
District of Kitimat http://www.kitimat.ca
Dillon Consulting Ltd. http://www.dillon.ca
Diabetes Canada
Dell Canada Inc. http://www.dell.com
Craig Foster & Associates
Cowichan Valley Regional District http://www.cvrd.bc.ca
Corporation of Delta - Engineering Department http://www.delta.ca
Computers for Schools http://www.cfsbc.ca
Comox Valley Regional District http://www.comoxvalleyrd.ca
Columbia-Shuswap Regional District http://www.csrd.bc.ca
Coastal Bins http://www.coastalbins.com
Coast Waste Management Association http://www.cwma.bc.ca
Cleanstart https://www.cleanstartbc.ca/
CleanFARMS http://www.cleanfarms.ca
City of Williams Lake http://www.williamslake.ca
City of Vancouver http://www.vancouver.ca
City of Richmond http://www.richmond.ca
City of Port Alberni http://www.portalberni.ca
City of New Westminster http://www.newwestcity.ca
City of Kamloops http://www.kamloops.ca
City of Fort St. John http://www.fortstjohn.ca
City of Coquitlam http://www.coquitlam.ca/
City of Chilliwack http://www.chilliwack.com
City of Castlegar http://www.castlegar.ca
City of Campbell River http://www.campbellriver.ca
City of Burnaby http://www.burnaby.ca
City of Abbotsford http://www.abbotsford.ca
Cascell Trading Group Inc.
Cascades Recovery Inc. http://www.recoverycascades.com
Carton Council of Canada http://www.recyclecartons.ca
Cariboo Regional District http://www.cariboord.bc.ca
Cariboo Chilcotin Conservation Society http://www.ccconserv.org

Pages