Member Lists

RCBC Recycling Hotline Sponsors

 

Electronic Products Recycling Association Product Care British Columbia Ministry of Environment
Encorp Metro Vancouver National Brewers

RCBC Hotline/Recyclepedia Regional District Sponsors

CARIBOO NORTH OKANAGAN
CENTRAL KOOTENAY OKANAGAN - SIMILKAMEEN
CENTRAL OKANAGAN PEACE RIVER
COWICHAN VALLEY POWELL RIVER
FRASER VALLEY SQUAMISH LILLOOET
METRO VANCOUVER SUNSHINE COAST
KOOTENAY-BOUNDARY THOMPSON NICOLA
NANAIMO
Organization Name Website
Mayne Island Recycling Society http://www.mayneisland.com
Meadows Landscape http://www.meadowslandscapesupply.com
Merlin Plastics Supply Inc. http://www.merlinplastics.com
Metalex Products http://www.metalexleadrecycling.com
Metro Vancouver http://www.metrovancouver.org
MGM Management http://www.mgm-management.com
Mick Andic
Mini-Load Disposal http://www.miniloaddisposal.com
Ministry of Environment http://www.env.gov.bc.ca/epd/
Mira Kim
MJ Waste Solutions http://www.mjwastesolutions.ca
Mr. Recycle http://www.MrRecycle.com
Nanaimo Recycling Exchange Society http://www.recycling.bc.ca
National Energy Canada, LLC. http://nationalenergycanada.com
New West Gypsum Recycling (BC) Inc. http://www.nwgypsum.com
Nintendo of Canada Ltd.
North Star Recycling http://www.northstarmetalrecycling.com/
Northern Environmental Action Team (NEAT) http://www.neat.ca
Northwest Wildlife Preservation Society
Nova Products http://www.novaproducts.ca
NSD Disposal Ltd. http://www.nsddisposal.com
Nu-Plastic Services
Okanagan College http://www.okanagan.bc.ca/
Oliver Recycling & Salvage
On The Spot Services Inc. http://www.onthespotservices.ca
Orange Bins http://www.orangebins.com
Outdoor Power Equipment Institute of Canada http://www.opeic.ca
Pacific Blasting and Demolition http://www.pacificblasting.com
Pacific National Exhibition http://www.pne.ca
Pacific Woodwaste Inc.
Paper and Paperboard Packaging Environmental Council http://www.ppec-paper.com
Parskville Bottle and Recycling Depot https://www.return-it.ca/locations/parksville-bottle-recycling/
Peace River Regional District http://www.prrd.bc.ca
Peak Disposal http://www.peakdisposal.com
Penticton Paper Shuffle http://www.pdcrs.com
Planet Earth Recycling Ltd. http://www.planetearthrecycling.org
Powell River Regional District http://www.powellriverrd.bc.ca
Quick Bin Waste Solutions
R3 Recycle-It Resource Recovery http://www.recycleitresource.com
Rabanco - A Republic Services of BC Company http://www.republicservices.com
Raven Recycling Society http://www.ravenrecycling.org
Re-TRAC Connect http://www.re-trac.com
Recycle BC https://www.recyclebc.ca
Recycle My Cell http://www.ravenrecycling.org
Recycle Systems http://www.recyclesys.com
Recycle-it! http://www.recycleitcanada.ca
RecycleMan.ca http://www.RecycleMan.ca
Recyclesmart Solutions Inc. http://www.recycle-smart.com
Recycling Alternative http://www.recyclingalternative.com
Recycling and Environmental Action Plan Society http://www.reaps.org

Pages