Member Lists

Organization Name Website
Ministry of Environment http://www.env.gov.bc.ca/epd/
Mr. Recycle http://www.MrRecycle.com
Multi-Material BC http://www.multimaterialbc.ca
Municipal Media Inc. http://www.custombuiltcalendars.com
Nanaimo Recycling Exchange Society http://www.recycling.bc.ca
Net Zero Waste Abbotsford Inc. http://www.netzerowasteabbotsford.com
New Horizon Enterprises
New West Gypsum Recycling (BC) Inc. http://www.nwgypsum.com
Newport Auto Inc. http://www.newportauto.ca
Nintendo of Canada Ltd.
North Star Recycling http://www.northstarmetalrecycling.com/
Northern Environmental Action Team (NEAT) http://www.neat.ca
Northwest Wildlife Preservation Society
Nova Products http://www.novaproducts.ca
NSD Disposal Ltd. http://www.nsddisposal.com
Nu-Plastic Services
Office Wise http://www.officewise.ca
Okanagan College http://www.okanagan.bc.ca/
Oliver Auto Recycling
On The Spot Services Inc. http://www.onthespotservices.ca
Outdoor Power Equipment Institute of Canada http://www.opeic.ca
Pacific Blasting and Demolition http://www.pacificblasting.com
Pacific National Exhibition http://www.pne.ca
Pacific Woodwaste Inc.
Paper and Paperboard Packaging Environmental Council http://www.ppec-paper.com
Parskville Bottle and Recycling Depot https://www.return-it.ca/locations/parksville-bottle-recycling/
Peace River Regional District http://www.prrd.bc.ca
Peak Disposal http://www.peakdisposal.com
Penticton Paper Shuffle http://www.pdcrs.com
Philip Pow
PITCH-IN CANADA http://www.pitch-in.ca
Planet Earth Recycling Ltd. http://www.planetearthrecycling.org
Potato House Sustainable Community Society http://www.potatohouseproject.com
Powell River Regional District http://www.powellriverrd.bc.ca
R3 Recycle-It Resource Recovery http://www.recycleitresource.com
Rabanco - A Republic Services of BC Company http://www.republicservices.com
Re-TRAC Connect http://www.re-trac.com
Recycle My Cell http://www.ravenrecycling.org
Recycle Systems http://www.recyclesys.com
Recycle-it! http://www.recycleitcanada.ca
RecycleMan.ca http://www.RecycleMan.ca
Recyclesmart Solutions Inc. http://www.recycle-smart.com
Recycling Alternative http://www.recyclingalternative.com
Recycling and Environmental Action Plan Society http://www.reaps.org
Recycling Council of Alberta http://www.recycle.ab.ca
Recycling Council of Ontario http://www.rco.on.ca
Redi Recycling Inc. http://redirecycling.com
Regeneration http://www.regeneration.ca
Regional District of Bulkley-Nechako http://www.rdbn.bc.ca/
Regional District of Central Kootenay http://www.rdck.bc.ca

Pages